DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Jim Manna

Jim Manna
Level Plus Realty
West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

248-970-7500
Contact Me

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Team


Art (Atheer) Poota
A.B.R., S.R.E.S., ASSOCIATE BROKER
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 248-667-2020
atheerpoota@gmail.com

Salim Gasso, J.D. MBA
Associate Broker
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 248-830-1871
salim@gassolaw.com

Image result for blank profile picture
Josef Bahri
Realtor Associate
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 248-752-8717
josefbahri@gmail.com


Pierre Samona
Realtor Associate
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 248-229-7073
PierreSamona@gmail.com


Andrew Boji
Realtor Associate
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 248-770-2787
jrboji@yahoo.com


Reggie Abbo
Associate Broker, GRI
Office: 248-970-7500
Cell: 586-764-5141
reggieabbo@outlook.com

     
Agent Phone Number Email
Adrian Shayota (248) 970-7500 adrianshayota@gmail.com
Ammar Eleas (248) 756-3333 ammareleas@gmail.com
Bonnie Shaow (248) 563-8082 bonnieshaow@gmail.com
Christina Dabish (248) 970-7500 christinadabish@gmail.com
Daher A Jabero (248) 217-7683 daherjabero@gmail.com
Daryl Nafsu (248) 970-7500 darylnafsu@gmail.com
David Dawood (248) 970-7500 daviddawood@gmail.com
David J Yousif (248) 970-7500 davidyousif@gmail.com
Diana Mamo (248) 920-4373 dianamamo@gmail.com
Farrah W Barbat (248) 342-9125 farrahbarbat@gmail.com
Hayfaa Denha (248) 790-5569 hayfaadenha@gmail.com
Jake Kiryakoza (248) 252-8812 jakekiryakoza@gmail.com
Jennifer Malallah (248) 970-7500 jennifermalallag@yahoo.com
John Denha (248) 939-3339 johndenha@gmail.com
Joseph Nafsu (248) 970-7500 josephnafsu@gmail.com
Justin Yono (248) 931-3100 justinyono@gmail.com
Maggie Shisha (248) 252-1580 maggieshisha@gmail.com
Mariam Kesto (248) 914-0893 mariamkesto@gmail.com
Mikhail Grigoryan (313) 888-6060 mikhailgrigoryan@gmail.com
Nadia Shaotha (248) 970-7500 nadiashaotha@gmail.com
Nour Odish (248) 563-0111 nourodish@gmail.com
Raghed Poota (248) 970-7500 raghedpoota@gmail.com
Ratai Acho (248) 970-7500 rataiacho@gmail.com
Reem Gergis (248) 755-1122 reemgergis@gmail.com
Rimi Hirmiz (248) 970-7500 rimihirmiz@gmail.com
Robert Gappy                       (248) 229-6410 robertgappy@gmail.com
Rod M Hermiz (248) 970-7500 rodhermiz@gmail.com
Sam Amona (248) 672-8626 hosam1amona@gmail.com
Sandra Saroki (248) 245-2288 sandrasaroki@gmail.com
Sandy Hami (248) 595-6233 sandyhami@gmail.com
Scott P Acho (248) 970-7500 scottacho@gmail.com
Summer Asmar-Vought (248) 970-7500 summervought@gmail.com
Teresa V Saroki (248) 970-7500 teresasaroki@gmail.com
Thomas J Acho (248) 970-7500 thomasacho@gmail.com
Tom Thwainey (248) 990-6122 tomthwainey@gmail.com
Zoher S Bhindarwala (248) 970-7500 zoherbhindarwala@gmail.com
Zuhair Hanna (248) 970-7500 zuhairhanna@gmail.com

 

 


248-970-7500 | Contact Us 
33060 Northwestern Hwy  -  West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

 

   

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu